[x]Register Now
Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
-
has anyone ever used this website? I am looking to buy a pair of Jordan 23s and this site somehow has every color and size of these and they are cheap. Is this just a foreign rip off that arent going to be comfortable at all and not even close to the same shoe?
-
http://www.hoopsvibe.com/features/ar...-right-website
edit: Scroll down to fake websites. Cankicks has no affilation with Nike/Jordans. -
^^^^^^
this is what i want and they are 65 bucks. so you are telling me its not even worth it coz they will be that much different? -
Thanks for that link. I am curious as to how bad they suck compared to the real thing
Originally Posted by Cesporz
http://www.hoopsvibe.com/features/ar...-right-website
edit: Scroll down to fake websites. Cankicks has no affilation with Nike/Jordans. -
yea shit may be altered and wrong...also it may say size 10 or whatevr but size will actually be too big or too small....no go imo.
-
Those are the Ray Allen version there genius...... lol at your dumbass thinking you were a stand up comic. They are the Ray Allens hence the green and white lol idiot












