[x]

See Where You Rank in Virginia

1. I'm a substitute teacher and yesterday I heard some kids talking about a massive "Jerk Off" that was going down in the quad area (where kids hang out at lunch).

I was like "whaaaaaat?!?!?" and they informed me that the "Jerk" is a type of dance and the kids were basically seeing who was a better dancer. When I was a youngin that term had a toooooootally different meaning.

cool story - bro, incorporated

nsxt2

2. <object height="385" width="640"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qv9VKKXwVxU&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1&amp;"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qv9VKKXwVxU&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1&amp;" mce_src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qv9VKKXwVxU&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1&amp;" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="640"></object>
  3. Sweetness tried teaching me that dance last summer in Vegas. To this day I am still having a hard time being intimate with my wife.
  4. Bukkake during recess was kinda standard where Im from.
  5. A &quot;Jerk Off&quot; sounds like something OT would be good at? We could do brackets and vote?

[ ] Dancing

[ ] Fapping

6. pretty sure they were lying about it being a dance and that was their cover up story if someone overheard
    Originally Posted by LeftyMark View Post

Sweetness tried teaching me that dance last summer in Vegas. To this day I am still having a hard time being intimate with my wife.

looool, awesome....
  8. in before WAR asks for pics

9. Drew, if the kids start yelling in the back of the class room and won't stop interrupting, yell: &quot;Hey kids! Stop ejaculating back there!&quot;
  10. I remember some weirdo jerking off in class under his desk in hs once.