[x]Register Now
Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
-
Have wanted these irons for a while. They are usually $850-$1000 everywhere else. Has to be fake or used clubs. Any suggestions where to get these if not at this site?
http://www.golfbargainoffers.com/goo...AP2+Irons.html
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"> -
Not a good idea dude...... Here's a chat on their live chat feature.
Beira 20:54:44
Hello, how may I help you?
Me 20:54:56
Hi, where is your store located?
Beira 20:55:17
we are located in UK
Me 20:56:15
Do your clubs come with the manufactuers serial numbers. I will have no problems matching serial numbers with the manufactuer?
Me 20:57:33
Hello?
Me 20:57:56
Beira?
Beira 20:58:28
yes, they do come with serial numbers but I am not sure you can register them on the web for they are mainly made for Hongkong and Japan market.
Me 20:59:10
So your titleist clubs do not come from Titleist?
Beira 20:59:46
all our clubs are OEM(Original Equipment Manufacturer)products directly from Asian suppliers, with high quality and good performance.
Me 21:00:24
So your Titleist clubs are not made by Titleist? They just have a Titleist name on them?
Me 21:01:30
Hello?
Beira 21:02:07
Actually all our clubs are original equipment manufacture products, the same outlooks and performance as the one you could buy in your local pro shop, although they are not from the official factory.
Me 21:02:25
thanks
Me 21:02:26
lol
Beira 21:02:39
My pleasure. any further needs pls feel free to check back with me.










