[x]

See Where You Rank in Washington

1. I sold off TVIX today. Should have been in on XIV since whenever TVIX totally blows that goes up. Grrrrr.
    Originally Posted by Tourney View Post

silver experiencing backwardation, good short term play imo, PSLV or SLV, AGQ if you want 3x leverage.

http://dailycapitalist.com/2012/01/0...backwardation/

very interesting
  3. Userid's pick: CSTR started its quarterly journey back. Hits 55-60 before earnings reports. Safe bet for 20% payoff.
  4. Be careful. Warner brothers doesn't want it's DVDs rented out before 60 days now from when they're first available or purchase instead of 28. I think it may not affect cstr because they have an agreed contract that supersedes this. But cstr and NFLX are roller coasters into the foreseeable future, imo
  5. stock market noob here. i picked up MTG @ 2.20 and SIRI at 1.60. I also gambled on MJNA and CBIS while they were both near the .01 mark. They both deal with medical marijuana and cannabis science. Pretty big news on CBIS today and it's taken off to the .03 mark today. I was just wondering if any of the regs here are in on any of these and what you might thing the potential for MJNA and CBIS could be.
  6. Top 5 members over 3 Months on Jan 01, 12

Rank Login Symbol As Of Price Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Compliance

# 1 rebelfd OTRMF Jan 10, 2012 $10.21 7.51% 3.50% 100.00%
    # 2 bigorangefan BFMF Jan 10, 2012 $9.26 5.97% -2.47% 100.00%
    # 3 cardxfactor CMF Jan 10, 2012 $8.55 3.08% -8.32% 100.00%
    # 4 the_saxman TMF Jan 10, 2012 $7.75 1.97% -14.88% 100.00%
    N/A unforseen URF Jan 10, 2012 $12.37 16.88% 29.79% 73.33%
  7. I hate compliance. She's such a cunt
    Edited By: Unforseen Jan 11th, 2012 at 07:18 PM