Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
  1. Ok I am really freaking out right now and hopefully someone can say something to calm my fears. I havea fairly large bankroll on their right now and am hearing that the site is going down and that money may not be recoverable? Is this true? If so I amm soo fu**ed including in real life.

    I'd appreciate any info someone could give. If any mods no otherwise please delete this thread so others don;t panic

    SOUNDS LIKE I MAY BE FUCKED :((((((((

    http://www.casinomeister.com

    Company Statement:

    'Microgaming announces that it has terminated its software licence with <SPAN class=highlight>Tusk</SPAN> Investment Corporation - with immediate effect, after having received Tusk's notification of its plans to put the Company into liquidation.

    Microgaming is presently gathering all facts related to this matter and will provide further announcements as and when information becomes available.'

    About <SPAN class=highlight>Tusk</SPAN>

    <SPAN class=highlight>Tusk</SPAN> Investment Corporation Limited operates a number of casino sites and poker rooms:

    Casinos: http://www.casinoaction.com/onlinecasinos.aspx

    Challenge Casino, Golden Reef Casino, Music Hall Casino, Nostalgia Casino, UK Casino Club; Big Casino

    Poker Rooms http://www.mypokerprofit.com/poker-network-brands.asp

    Battlefield Poker, Royal Card Club, Red Nines, Arctic Poker, Raw Poker, Poker.ie, Daily Poker, Flush Draw Poker, Will Bet Poker, Bet Road Poker, Grand Central Poker, Off The Rail Poker, Privy Poker, Berserk Poker, Atomik Poker, Dave's Poker Room, Hetman Poker, Hot Pepper Poker, Poker Seas, TilttAA Poker, Loose Games Poker, CPT Gaming Poker, Ice Bear Poker, GoHard Poker, Caya Poker, Mr Urban Poker, Poker Sweden, euro poker Dream
  2. Ummmmmm wow.....withdraw ur money really fast right now? I thought they were an ok site? Huge rakeback if I remember.
  3. Never even heard of the site, so I'd definitely be worried. What network?
  4. They are a prima skin. Not sure if any other skins are affected, otherwis eprima seems to be ok. As far as I can tell the technical probs just started a few hours ago.
    Thread Starter
  5. Ahh, Microgaming...Does that network allow you to transfer to other skins? I don't know, not allowed to play there. If they do, try transfering to Doyles Room if you can and have an account there?