[x]Register Now
Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
-
I just got an email from bodog saying their new address in www.bodoglife.com so in the last few weeks they have went from www.bodog.com to www.newbodog.com to their new one listed above.
-
I would be careful....it might be a scam. newbodog looks like it is still up
-
its not a scam but it is odd
-
nope, not a scam. www.bodog.com redirects to www.bodoglife.com. Unless someone actually hacked bodog's site...
Similar Threads
- 0 Replies
-
2 Replies
Website that shows Bodog tournament results
By JoeChicago in Poker Discussion
Last Post: Jun 12th, 2006, 01:46 PM - 5 Replies
-
0 Replies
Bodog Tourny Results Website ??
By ChupaMyNutz in Poker Discussion
Last Post: Nov 26th, 2005, 09:53 AM -
1 Replies
Anyone come across this website
By luckyshades in Poker Discussion
Last Post: Oct 11th, 2005, 01:31 AM










