[x]Register Now
Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
-
This is Fishman's site.
Has anyone played here? Whats it like? Would you recommend it to anyone? -
Although your post is very elaborate and descriptive, may I add that it is www.thefishtank.com .
And a sidenote: Joey, Lazer and Dorf .....LMAO HAHAHA -
glad to see they spent a whopping $35.95 on that website. makes me feel good about the software.
-
Never played there but it is promoting 2million in gurantees every month?! For a newer site how could this be possible? Also part of the "Doyle Brunson Network" so maybe they draw on a larger pool of players, but those are party poker type numbers for brand new site?
-
That website is HORRIBLE. I wouldn't play there simply because of that.
-
Wow! Thanks for the reply's. Alot of help here.
Similar Threads
-
6 Replies
question from the fishtank........
By dicko999111 in Poker Discussion
Last Post: Jan 3rd, 2007, 02:45 PM - 0 Replies
- 0 Replies
- 3 Replies
- 0 Replies










