[x]
  1. I have all these trade request talks, and I didnt initiate them, dont trade with me please

    confirmed that something is up, i've emailed all the sites to freeze my accounts, but please be on the lookout on both here and 2+2, as I don't need any trades etc

    looks like wernerNL on ftp is the one doing this per pm's please investigate/ip ban him p5's
  2. Dude...I was so close to sending you $2k...I thought it was weird that you sent me a pm on 2 + 2 and on here. Wtf is going on?
    Edited By: PocketPJW Jul 28th, 2010 at 05:13 AM
  3. my accounts on all the poker sites appear to be fine. I emailed them before asking them to severly limit my abilities, but this is obv still very fustrating/of concern. i don't know what to do to get this fixed, but appreciate any help, and obviously please Don't send any money.

    can a good samaritan crosspost this on 2+2 for me, as i cant seem to be able to login there or reset my login details.
    Edited By: Ari Jul 28th, 2010 at 05:18 AM
    Thread Starter
  4. pretty sure WernerNL is the sendmychips account name.
  5.  
    Originally Posted by Ari View Post

    I have all these trade request talks, and I didnt initiate them, dont trade with me please

    confirmed that something is up, i've emailed all the sites to freeze my accounts, but please be on the lookout on both here and 2+2, as I don't need any trades etc

    looks like wernerNL on ftp is the one doing this per pm's please investigate/ip ban him p5's

    We've banned the wernerNL P5s account. He has zero posts on the site. Please keep us updated and best of luck getting everything sorted out.

     
    Originally Posted by maceface420 View Post

    pretty sure WernerNL is the sendmychips account name.

    Are you referring to P5s account name? There's no registered member under that name here. When I did an advanced search of "sendmychips" to see if that screen name is tracked here, nothing came up.
     
  6.  
    Originally Posted by dhubermex View Post


    Are you referring to P5s account name? There's no registered member under that name here. When I did an advanced search of "sendmychips" to see if that screen name is tracked here, nothing came up.


    no sorry i should of clarified. sendmychips.com, a site used for transferring funds from poker sites. WernerNL is the name of the account tied to that site that trades with people for a small fee.
  7. Is it just me, or was your location changed to Germany and have some of your online poker names been removed from your profile since the last time you posted?

    gl getting your stuff back, hope they catch the guy.
  8.  
    Originally Posted by RUBINH View Post

    Is it just me, or was your location changed to Germany and have some of your online poker names been removed from your profile since the last time you posted?

    gl getting your stuff back, hope they catch the guy.

    not just you, I'm not German, and yes the scammer deleted a few of my screen names
    Thread Starter
  9. This is one of the many reasons that online poker needs to be regulated, so that, assuming the ***** who stole your stuff is in the US, he would go to prison instead of trying this again sometime in the future.
  10. its preety crazy reading the pm's he sent out, he almost got caught be a few people, but then just told them i had been hacked and all was well. in the future, everyone should pm mod's/admin if anything suspicious like this is going down. hope this is then end of this headache
    Thread Starter
  11.  
    Originally Posted by Ari View Post

    its preety crazy reading the pm's he sent out, he almost got caught be a few people, but then just told them i had been hacked and all was well. in the future, everyone should pm mod's/admin if anything suspicious like this is going down. hope this is then end of this headache

    lol he's not even smart enough to delete the sent pms.

    No wonder these people always get caught.
  12. Oh damn. Almost transferred to you. I thought it was weird that he didn't even know how to transfer on Cake. Hope everything works out
     
  13. Just thought I would help I used sendmychips.com and I can confirm WernerNL is who I used to transfer from cake to ftp...

    so that name is sendmychips.com
    and if I remember right I believe he/she is from the Netherlands...
    good luck
    Edited By: Lengthwise905 Aug 3rd, 2010 at 07:41 AM
  14.  
    Originally Posted by RUBINH View Post

    lol he's not even smart enough to delete the sent pms.

    No wonder these people always get caught.

    I highly doubt deleting a PM removes it completely from the DB...
     
  15. Theres a guy here as well calling himself bodogari and selling poker cash.

    http://www.exchangemoneyplace.com/be...nt-paypal.html