[x]Register Now
Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
-
Was playing on Jetset in a Headhunter tourney and a couple of other games.
When all of a sudden www.pokermentors.com shows up in my chat line (Where you type your chat)
Now I didnt type that but it showed up in all 4 poker chatlines at the same time!
Can someone from pokermentors please explain this how did this happen? -
Being serious Mantis cause I want to sign up for this and book mentoring time (through you and Ape).
But was wondering how the hell this happened.
Besides David Blaine scares me.
I prefer the Amazing Johnathan ;) -
I have no idea how this happened. Was it another player pasting our web address?
-
nope in my chat line where you type your chat but before you hit the enter key.
weird -
Who is the mysterious man behind the "Pokermentors" screen name? And does it suck to be logged in as your normal Pocketfives screen name and see a question or comment directed towards your site and have to log in under Pokermentors just to answer it?
These are the questions that keep me awake at night. -
maybe you accidently typed paste
Similar Threads
- 1 Replies
- 1 Replies
-
45 Replies
is pokermentors serious with BELOW???
By RandyLerch in Poker Discussion
Last Post: Mar 8th, 2006, 08:07 PM - 1 Replies
- 1 Replies










