Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
  1. When i go to www.paytrucard.com i get the screen that says something like "site has been upgraded click here" and when i click there i get to the "new" paytru site, but when i click the link to login to my account the space in my address bar where the little lock usually is has a lock with a cross through it and says "Warning: Page contains unsecure content".......a little later i go back and it says "Secured by Equifax. Can anyone tell me if www.paytrucard.com is correct and if its secure. Thanks in advance.

    Jeremy
     
  2. its good...i use it all the time with no trouble
  3. It better be, b/c i use it a lot also.
  4. This isnt my first time, its just the first time ive seen this message saying its unsecure from my browser.....I was trying to figure out if anyone else saw this today and if they successfully transacted with the site today.
     
    Thread Starter
  5. I've run a few transactions on the new site without any problems.
  6. If you log in and it goes to your account info, then that pretty much assures it's legit. I also was a little weary of the site upgrade but since had just withdrawn all but 6$ i figured there would be no harm in logging in.... long story short it was all good-site-showed i had 6$ balance.
  7. TY for the replies .....wouldn't have been as suspitious if the upgrade didn't seem so......cheap.
    Good to know its safe at least. TY
     
    Thread Starter

Similar Threads