Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
  1. I recently received an email from surveys@<a href="http://www.pocketfi...rstars</a>.com about taking a survey and receiving 200 fpp for my time. It sent me a link to
    <span id="lw_1191887364_0">http://www.zoomerang.com/survey.zgi?p=WEB226XUSF4NY3</span>, has anyone else receieved this, or possibly a scam?
     
  2. I haven't rec'd it - I would say as long as you don't have to enter your password it's probly legit
  3. yes I got it as well
     
  4. Yes, it's real I also got this a couple of months back for either 300 or 500 fpps. How would an e-mail from @pokerstars.com be a scam? And at the end they just ask for you sn... it's not like you're giving them your social security #.
  5. Well Were you informed that your case was sent to Payment Services (2nd Line Support)?

Similar Threads