[x]Register Now
Check out our brand new Local Poker Communities! Get updates and interact with poker players in your area.
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
Visit the United States Poker Community | Visit the California Poker Community | Read more about the Launch of P5s Local
-
find out if he has an account you can take over deep in a tourney, you piece of shit.
-
OK boys and girls, I'm a little high right now and I have no idea what's going on.
Can I get a breif summary of what's going on?
(And no matter how high I get, no way I'm clicking that link.) -
Imperium warned people that there was a BelowAbove scammer.
Originally Posted by captvtek33
OK boys and girls, I'm a little high right now and I have no idea what's going on.
Can I get a breif summary of what's going on?
(And no matter how high I get, no way I'm clicking that link.)
In the AIM dialogue was a live link to a site that may be a dangerous site.
People reminded Imperium about how he cheated (bought an account late in a tourney) and the soap opera that followed.
And Andy was underage but is no longer. -
r u guys real? he just trying to warn everyone of a scammer so you dont get hacked. everyone relax
-
andy removed his post imo...poker69 sux
-
lol, I should have known that a post simply warning others of someone pretending to be Below would somehow turn into a long thread about what an awful human being I am.
Originally Posted by Bawsten
So you post the bad link in your OP straight from copy and paste so that everyone else can click it on here that is dumb enough giving this guy access to who knows how many peolpes computers??
Sigh such common sense.
First of all, the link that was sent to me was directly linked to AIM.com and if anyone clicked on the link posted on p5's it would have sent you directly to AIM.com... I made sure that it wasn't maliciously fake linked to another site before posting it on p5s... anyone with a basic knowledge of the internet would know that clicking the link in the post would simply redirect your to AOL Instant Messenger's homepage...
Sorry if this was a repost and this has been known for a while. I rarely visit this site anymore so I'm not really in tune with what's going on. All I know is that I've had below on my aim for a couple years now and the guy's never contacted me so I thought I'd give y'all a headsup. Sorry if I've offended anyone.
Sorel
Similar Threads
-
4 Replies
Its time to recgonize our gift and show people why poker is respectable Warning: semi long
By AAeveryhand in Poker Discussion
Last Post: Mar 29th, 2009, 12:45 AM -
17 Replies
WARNING! SPORTS CARD THREAD! WARNING!
By whitealroker in Off Topic
Last Post: Jan 27th, 2009, 10:36 PM -
26 Replies
WARNING! Dangerous question inside WARNING!
By whitealroker in Off Topic
Last Post: May 5th, 2008, 08:17 PM -
25 Replies
WARNING WARNING!!!!VERY DISTURBING POST!!!!!!!! WARNING WARNING! EVEN FOR ME!!!
By whitealroker in Off Topic
Last Post: Jan 13th, 2008, 02:12 AM -
2 Replies
There are people that run worse than me? (WARNING: U WILL ROFL)
By mrnospinzone in Bad Beats
Last Post: Oct 22nd, 2007, 02:37 PM









