Poker Discussion
|

|
Please help support pocketfives by using our links when choosing to download a new site! CarbonPoker · Full Tilt · Cake Poker · PokerStars · Ultimate Bet · Players Only · Bodog
I am making a new thread because this is very important info. I just found something else that I think is huge. This whole thing could run reallllly deep.
Okay,so, the email of the 2nd guy connecting from the cheating IP address (ie, NOT user 363) is at the domain"rivieraltd.com" -- that is the domain registered with Domain Discreet.
Idon't know why I didn't think of this earlier, but I pingedrivieraltd.com to get the IP at which it is hosted (going to thewebsite doesn't show anything except the email login). The IP addressis 66.212.244.147.
I then ran a traceroute on 66.212.244.147 tosee where it is hosted. That IP address traces back to"po12.dr4.kdca.mohawk.ca" ... which is obviously connected to Kahnawake.
Simple explanation for those who don't understand:
The guy who was on the same IP as the user 363 had his email set to an email that is hosted by Kahnawake Gaming Commission.
-----
EDIT, IMPORTANT INFO:
JACKBILEDUCT DISCOVERS LATER IN THIS THREAD THAT THIS IS ACTUALLY AN AP EMAIL, NOT A KAHNAWAKE EMAIL.
-----
Here's a convo I had with GambleAB. This might clarify things.
(2:05:12 AM) GambleAB: yo (2:05:46 AM) GIFAFI: yo (2:06:38 AM) GambleAB: trying to follow the ip stuff (2:06:40 AM) GambleAB: so (2:06:45 AM) GambleAB: potripper is playing (2:06:56 AM) GambleAB: and obv is a dummy account (2:07:00 AM) GambleAB: set up by user 363 (2:07:08 AM) GambleAB: who has the ability to see the hole cards (2:07:14 AM) GambleAB: i follow all that (2:07:18 AM) GambleAB: i dont follow the new thing (2:07:20 AM) GambleAB: with the 3rd user (2:07:25 AM) GambleAB: with the ap ip address (2:07:31 AM) GambleAB: you say hes not at the table? (2:07:55 AM) GIFAFI: who is the 3rd user? (2:08:01 AM) GIFAFI: i never said there was a 3rd (2:08:14 AM) GambleAB: o (2:08:55 AM) GambleAB: "Okay,so, the email of the 2nd guy connecting from the cheating IP address (ie, NOT user 363)" (2:09:10 AM) GambleAB: isnt that the 3rd guy? (2:09:32 AM) GIFAFI: no, we don't know that (2:09:37 AM) GIFAFI: we don't know who potripper is/was (2:09:42 AM) GambleAB: i dont follow (2:10:00 AM) GIFAFI: okay... let me explain (2:10:13 AM) GIFAFI: user 363 opened up table 13, etc, etc (2:10:46 AM) GIFAFI: he was on an IP with another guy who shows up in the log, but this second guy didn't open up table 13 (2:10:51 AM) GIFAFI: table 13 was potripper's table (2:11:09 AM) GIFAFI: it's assuming that the first guy (363) was getting the hands for potripper, whoever that was (2:11:15 AM) GambleAB: right (2:11:30 AM) GIFAFI: and it turns out that the 2nd guy on the same IP had an AP email as his registered email (2:11:43 AM) GIFAFI: we don't know if he was logged in as potripper (2:11:54 AM) GambleAB: ok (2:11:56 AM) GIFAFI: but it's clear they were all connected somehow (2:12:03 AM) GambleAB: so theres a log that shows all of the ips that are in teh tournament (2:12:59 AM) GambleAB: ? (2:13:32 AM) GIFAFI: there's a log showing anyone who opens or closes a table as an observer (2:13:35 AM) GIFAFI: but not as a player (2:13:51 AM) GambleAB: and that was included in the hh that marco got? (2:14:16 AM) GIFAFI: the rivieraltd/ap email guy opened a table as an observer, although not potrippers (2:14:21 AM) GIFAFI: yes (2:14:28 AM) GambleAB: so (2:14:33 AM) GambleAB: on a scale of 1 to 10 (2:14:43 AM) GambleAB: 1 being you telling on your sister for eating the last cookie (2:14:52 AM) GambleAB: and 10 being that senator who outed the spy (2:15:00 AM) GambleAB: how big of a blunder was sending that hh to marco? (2:15:09 AM) GIFAFI: 9.845
|
|
|
|
|
we need to get the personal info on who POTRIPPER was(or at least what AP has for personal info,probabbly fake too) and then maybe he can tell us whats going on (get the batteries and jumper cables ready...). if we could squeeze that info out of him, we are golden. and good work guys.
|
|
|
(4:20:10 AM) CrazyMarco: he knoced out everone but 1 person
=( mee
|
|
|
-absolute's parent company Tokwiro Enterprises Enrg is owned, and operated by the Mohawk nation of the Territory of Kahnawake.
- The gaming commission that regulates most (to my knowledge) of online poker is the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.
- Both companies are physically located in the Territory of Kahwanake
which is a mohawk reservation. According to their website "Kahnawá:ke is home to approximately 8,000 residents."
|
|
|
Someone motivated should contact Chief Mike Bush
theres a pic http://www.kahnawake.com/council.asp
His position should force him to disclose much more then anyone at absolute or tokifgdsf enterprises
|
|
|
|
|
PocketFives.com Rankings
|
|
|
|
|
Carbon Poker Sorting Tables
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|