1. I was looking to move to a different site from pokerstars, as i am just starting out and think i could build a bankroll better else where as pokerstars seems full of pro grinders at the micros.

i play cash game 6 max micro 2nl on pokerstars, iam currently trying study more than play so i can improve my game an move up stakes. also live in uk.

was looking for a site with a bit softer competition, good bonus or good rake back and also wondered what people thought on the deals you get on poker tracker where you join site and earn poker tracker as a bonus?

cheers ajnin
    Add ajnin7 to Rail
  2. have you tried 888poker or betonline yet?
    Add toxicoffee to Rail
  3. Try one of the iPoker network sites or microgaming sites. Choose one of the skins from a bookmaker such as William Hill as more gambler type players having a punt at poker.
    Add turbulence to Rail
  4. I didn't. but 888poker seems like popular
    Add Janson to Rail