1. Hey guys so its my first time posting here so ill just get into it. So after busting 2 10 buck deposits I started to actually try to improve ie study more review my hands and discuss them with friends etc. And then it just clicked something just started working for me and i began to be calmer in situations that would of previously confused me or left me like a deer in the headlights, I quickly built my 10$ deposit into 50 in 2 days of playing 1.50 6 max hypers and 1c/2c NL while eventually continuting to 2c/5c I could feel how I personally play so much better when im running hot, so the question of my post is how come after 2 days of what i consider good play by me (im new so my idea of good is probably ultra fish to most of you) without changing any aspect of play style I just hit a wall I just finished up a 6 max session where I ended up down 5 buy ins without cashing and most of the spots where i got ko were from barrys on the river or shoving kk and the bb wakes up with aa so my question is, am I a bad player who just ran hot? or a decent player who just ran bad? Some of the beats were so bad that after this session I really am almost scared to get it in with what I believe to be the best hand. I also have hands from the session saved on hold em manager so if anyone would like to review them or maybe show me where im making mistakes (im sure theres alot) I would really appreciate that.
    Thanks guys
    Add IRLDG to Rail