1. I have had a strange and similar experience to most of these blogs. I'm not a pro player but I have played for many years socially just because I like the game. I know what's right and wrong and I have had my doubts for some time but what I witnessed this morning concludes something is seriously wrong with pokerstars!
    I was holding a Q,J spades and I was coming 4th in this tournament. I bought in and out flopped 3 spades, I had a flush and there was only 2 other people in this hand. I raised to $15000 knowing only 1 could afford to play this hand and arguably it was ballsy but I was confident. Only 1 player did call which I was right but surprisingly I'm struggling to understand why he called because (now knowing) at that stage he only had a pair of nines and he must of known by me raising 15000 that I had a flush! The next card to come out was a 6 diamonds so he had 2 pair nines and sixes and I raise 5000 and he's calls amazingly!! Last card to come out is a nine and he wins with a full house!!
    Who buys in with a pair of nines for over half his bankroll against a flush and then continues to buy cards with the rest of his bankroll in hopes he's going to get the 2 cards he needs and actually gets them to get a full house and win lol.
    That sort of play never happens and I don't care what part of the world you come from, what style of poker you play or how experienced you are at this game. These type of things that happen in pokerstars don't happen in the real world of poker ever!!! No one pays that much knowing so much about what's on the table and keeps paying and gets the only 2 cards he needs to win and go 1st in the comp.
    I'm sorry pokerstars, I was all love for you but your figures just don't add up, random number generators aren't random and your program has undoubtably back door to a few and who knows maybe bots and bullshit all wrapped up in one nice neat little rigged bullshit package!!
    Add Luke09 to Rail