advertisement_alt
Lucky1

How many of you won your Fantasy Baseball Leagues?

I won mine that I've been playing in for 7 years now. I never watched one game all year and I think Baseball royally sucks. I usually don't get along with most Baseball guru's because most of them are smart Alec punks in my opinion. Now I have whooped you wanna-bees at your own sport. Baseball fags were talking crap all the way till the very end today but they lost to the champ. I am stoked right now.

ibrCNMsmrnRaMc.gif

I win you Baseball Losers!

iqywL9e9bYxZ0.GIF

Won both my leagues- been playing 5 or so years and had some 2nds and 3rds but this was my first W so def felt good to get the monkey off my back. Having Adam Jones, Freddie Freeman, Matt Harvey, and Jose Fernandez in both leagues def helped. My main 12 teamer was just ridiculous- outside of Starlin Castro I couldn't have had a more perfect draft, and just owned the waiver wire all year (Donaldson, Mujica, Daniel Murphy, JoFer among others).

But how much did you lose?

We don't play for money so nothing, lol.

Congrats on the win, always a good feeling.

I was in 6 leagues total (one was the combined expert AL/NL only so 2 leagues but technically 1), I finished in 1st, 1st, 2nd, 4th, 9th,9th. Boom or bust more or less.

Thank you kind sir! I am the Champ!!!!! Yahooooo!

Congrats to the following winners of OT 2013 FBB Extravaganza...

Expert League

League Champion - Pghfan987 & Pckt Bullets ($900)

League Runner-Up - bmount03 ($200).

$150 H2H Points League

Champion - KneeG ($400)

Runner-Up - kellykip ($250)

3rd Place - 93-97___60-3 ($150)

#1 Seed - 93-97___60-3 ($300)

#2 Seed - Leet8s ($200)

#3 Seed - kellykip ($100)

Playoff Champion - kellykip ($250)

Playoff Runner-Up - KneeG ($150)

$100 H2H Points League (1 player / MLB team)

Champion - kellykip ($225)

Runner-Up - Zien50 ($125)

#1 Seed - 93-97___60-3 ($100)

#2 Seed - kellykip ($100)

Playoff Champion - 93-97___60-3 ($150)