advertisement_alt
DrewPeacoq8

If you're reading this, I need your help!

Question

Hello all. Some of you know me and some of you don't. For those that don't know me, my name is John and I have been playing and coaching MTTs for a living since 2010. I've been fortunate enough to survive this long in the game, and over time I've learned one big lesson - I didn't do it on my own. That said I'm very grateful for everything that I've been blessed with up to this point, and I would like for nothing more than to give back and be able to help others get 1 step closer to achieving their goals in poker.

So, I've deciding I'm going to give away some coaching to help those in need, who can't necessarily afford it.

---What I need your help with---

I'd like for you to post the name of someone you think is worthy of receiving this gift, and why you think they are deserving of it. That's it. :)

Now keep in mind, we want to get max value out of this gift, so giving it to someone who plays 10hrs a week probably isn't going to be best. So, let's dig deep and try to think of people who are playing at least somewhat regularly, struggling to get to that next level, and yet want to be learning. I think these are the type of people that would benefit the most from this, and would love you that much more for even thinking about them. You want to have a warm feeling inside when you type this persons name and why you think they deserve it. I think that will give us all the most value.

I appreciate all of you, and thanks in advance for your help!

Iwould like to put forward Stacey,xstaceybx on stars, she is a really nice girl,eager to learn,she puts hours and hours in on her own staking site, and I think shes not far away from being a good player,maybe you can give her that little bit extra she needs to go on and be a very good player.