advertisement_alt
Angela Lopes

Suggestions needed! Which poker app do you use?

21 hours ago, Angela Lopes said:

Hello! I'm new to poker! I would like to ask where do you guys play poker? I prefer play on mobile. I've tried pp, bros and rrr. Do you guys have others recommendations? Thanks!!!

PPPoker, Pokerbros and X-Poker, but so far the new app X-Poker is killing it 😄 totally recommend it

• Like 1

ipoker's and natural 8's apps are nice. 👍

bwin party is so freaking tilting and annoying. Sounds like a very low or light whip cracking when it is my turn to act in tournaments. Meanwhile they have implemented all of these options such as flinging poo at an opponent that are very loud. It might be fun and funny if i could actually see it, but i cant even do that because its on a newer or different version of the app or PC version. Lord knows.

oh yeah and i forgot the most important thing haha. In some insane event. If you miss one hand. It automatically folds all your hands for the tournament unless you log out and back in again. Ive told support this for the last decade. Maybe they dont care and are in big decline or maybe it would be too hard or impossible for them to get into the code and fix it.

Edited by James Harrison
15 hours ago, Sergiopoker said:

I play in PPPoker i have not had any bad experience, but could you tell me about those bad endings please

I like PPPoker but sometimes lets say we on a table, and someone has  VIP lvl higher or something or more cash, even tho i think i have a good card i get fcked on the river making the oponent with higher VIP or who spends more in the game win... i have heard a lot about this from other ppl

On 10/27/2020 at 3:19 PM, Angela Lopes said:

Hello! I'm new to poker! I would like to ask where do you guys play poker? I prefer play on mobile. I've tried pp, bros and rrr. Do you guys have others recommendations? Thanks!!!