Jump to content
advertisement_alt

skydiveoslo

Members
  • Content Count

    23
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About skydiveoslo

  • Birthday 01/01/1970

Profile

  • Real name
    christian
  • Your gender
    Male
  • Location
    Akershus, Norway

Personal

  • Favorite poker hand
    TSJS
  • Your hobbies
    skydiving
  • Favorite Tournament Game and Limit
    NL HE MTTs,

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. ***** Hand History for Game 11774983860 ***** NL Texas Hold'em $11 USD Buy-in Trny: 69633904 Level: 2 Blinds(20/40) - Thursday, May 24, 14:20:24 EDT 2012 Table PocketFives Open (2613835) Table #9 (Real Money) Seat 2 is the button Total number of players : 10/10 Seat 3: ApesAreAwful ( 4,019 ) Seat 10: Cyman199 ( 3,615 ) Seat 1: Grey Area ( 1,025 ) Seat 8: K1ngK0ng0815 ( 2,540 ) Seat 7: Singgularity ( 3,300 ) Seat 5: ToothHurty ( 2,770 ) Seat 4: jkbgold ( 2,930 ) Seat 6: kevlar01 ( 4,995 ) Seat 2: nutttnuttt ( 2,006 ) Seat 9:
  2. ive been pretty active at this tbl and this is my 5th hand in a row i open. dont have any reads on geeken1978. but looks so strong, if he doesnt flat here im def going broke vs mafews. pokerstars Hand #76265119147: Tournament #561010507, $100+$9 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level XV (600/1200) - 2012/02/26 22:14:19 CET [2012/02/26 16:14:19 ET] Table '561010507 5' 9-max Seat #6 is the button Seat 1: Bullitos (13616 in chips) Seat 2: mmaxx2009 (20662 in chips) Seat 3: AceSpades11 (61230 in chips) Seat 4: Mafews (45322 in chips) Seat 5: KungKroon (36653 in chips) Seat 6: Nakkehai (95
  3. apes goals for 2011 [ ] get 1 mill badge fail with 7k ish. but weeee nice job bro shipping the big 162 and getting the 1mill badge
  4. pokerstars Game #69820939246: Tournament #545010581, $10+$1 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level II (15/30) - 2011/10/31 20:49:25 CET [2011/10/31 15:49:25 ET] Table '545010581 35' 9-max Seat #8 is the button Seat 1: mocsalev (3270 in chips) Seat 2: mlindholst (2760 in chips) Seat 3: DutchForever (5360 in chips) Seat 4: Brilick (3005 in chips) Seat 5: syslicek (2800 in chips) Seat 6: cbranquinhoo (3307 in chips) Seat 7: skydiveoslo (3775 in chips) Seat 8: jadyblu (5838 in chips) Seat 9: isidoros72 (3070 in chips) isidoros72: posts small blind 15 mocsalev: posts big blind 30 **
  5. pokerstars Game #68633933893: Tournament #541010515, $3.00+$0.30 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level XXIV (6000/12000) - 2011/10/08 1:11:34 CET [2011/10/07 19:11:34 ET] Table '541010515 168' 9-max Seat #7 is the button Seat 1: Fishunter666 (160557 in chips) Seat 2: zidix (94153 in chips) Seat 3: rakkelhanan (348366 in chips) Seat 4: slaiter818 (629011 in chips) Seat 6: Playa_UK (155592 in chips) Seat 7: skydiveoslo (252244 in chips) Seat 8: masterHaze (369859 in chips) Seat 9: BBhispalis (1192240 in chips) Fishunter666: posts the ante 1200 zidix: posts the ante 1200 rakkelhana
  6. pokerstars Game #68398461404: Tournament #540010687, $50+$5 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level XVI (1250/2500) - 2011/10/03 3:24:40 CET [2011/10/02 21:24:40 ET] Table '540010687 88' 9-max Seat #7 is the button Seat 1: GuyZox (86021 in chips) Seat 2: agrianutspro (29431 in chips) Seat 3: skydiveoslo (110302 in chips) Seat 4: Alonnnnnn (102610 in chips) Seat 5: Shmadidas1 (128224 in chips) Seat 6: kleath (47000 in chips) Seat 7: hockeyaces (52499 in chips) Seat 8: DonRoar (100223 in chips) Seat 9: insanocut (175185 in chips) GuyZox: posts the ante 250 agrianutspro: posts the an
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.